CURRENT LEADERSHIP

President
 
 
Cole Boyer (2023)
642-757-1834
ceboyer@iastate.edu
Treasurer
Adam Runde (2023)
(563)-590-6512
Ajrunde@iastate.edu
Recording Secretary
 
 
Nick Janckila (2023)
(763)-350-7036
janckila@iastate.edu
Corresponding Secretary
Justin Grapenthin (2022)
(815)-814-4479
Jgrape@iastate.edu
Historian
 
 
Ethan Olson (2022)
(612)-889-8525
ethano@iastate.edu
 
Board of Chapter  Advisors President
 
Travis Dierickx
(563) 349-9812
Travis@dierickx.family
House Corporation President
 
Jon Dohrmann (1983)
(515) 802-4735
jmdohrmann@gmail.com
Purple Legionnaire
Chapter Advisor
 
Paul Dudley
(308) 529-7620