CURRENT LEADERSHIP

my bitch of a president.jpg
President
 
 
Cole Boyer (2023)
(641)-757-1834
ceboyer@iastate.edu
RHUNDE.jpg
Treasurer
Adam Runde (2023)
(563)-590-6512
Ajrunde@iastate.edu
Nick.png
Recording Secretary
 
 
Nick Janckila (2023)
(763)-350-7036
janckila@iastate.edu
grape.jpg
Corresponding Secretary
 
Justin Grapenthin (2022)
(815)-814-4479
Jgrape@iastate.edu
ethan.png
Historian
 
 
Ethan Olson (2022)
(612)-889-8525
ethano@iastate.edu
 
Travis.jpg
Board of Chapter  Advisors President
 
Travis Dierickx
(563) 349-9812
Travis@dierickx.family
House Corporation President
 
Nate Scott
(515) 491-0325
nathan_scott@mac.com
Purple Legionnaire
Chapter Advisor
 
Paul Dudley
(308) 529-7620