CURRENT LEADERSHIP

President
 
 
Carter Wadding (2022)
(515) 802-0334
cwadding@iastate.edu
Treasurer
Cade Seegers (2021)
(815) 307-0701
cseegers@iastate.edu
Recording Secretary
 
 
Ryan Bissonette (2022)
(952) 484-4900
ryanbiss@iastate.edu
Corresponding Secretary
Matthew Listwan (2022)
(630) 915-0339
mlistwan@iastate.edu
Historian
 
 
AJ Beck (2022)
(563) 663-5959
ajbeck12@iastate.edu
 
Board of Chapter  Advisors President
 
Travis Dierickx
(563) 349-9812
Travis@dierickx.family
House Corporation President
 
Jon Dohrmann (1983)
(515) 802-4735
jmdohrmann@gmail.com
Purple Legionnaire
Chapter Advisor
 
Paul Dudley
(308) 529-7620